(71) 334 30 00

YOU ARE IN GOOD HANDS!


As an authorised service for Fiat cars, we ensure the safety of repairs; also, when using our services, you will always feel safe and confident when travelling by car.

 

We offer services which are professional, fast and reliable. Qualified employees of our service use cutting edge diagnostic and repair appliances, which guarantee the highest level of professionalism. 

If required, we can provide a substitute car.


Only authorised service can ensure that the highest quality, original spare parts will be used for repairs. We provide a guarantee for performed repair works and spare parts used for these works.
In order to make an appointment for repair or check-up, please contact us by phone, e-mail or by filling out the form.

 

Contact:

 

Service opening hours:

Mon-Fri  7 a.m. - 9 p.m.     Sat 7 a.m. – 3 p.m. 

 
Service office:
Tel.: 71/ 334 33 06
Fax.: 71/334 20 09
Email: adfauto.serwis@dealer.fiat.pl

 

 

Manager

Wiktor Siemiochin

wiktor.siemiochin@adfauto.pl

tel. 71/ 334 30 41

 

Service advisor:

Andrzej Krzyszowski

andrzej.krzyszowski@adfauto.pl

tel. 71/334 32 51

 

Doradca serwisu:
Konrad Zadka

konrad.zadka@adfauto.pl

tel. 71/ 334 33 02

  

 

Shift manager:

Dariusz Maniewski  

dariusz.maniewski@adfauto.pl

tel. 71/334 30 04

 

Shift manager:

Kamil Piekarek 

Kamil.piekarek@adfauto.pl

tel. 71/334 30 04

 

 

Rafał Krzyszowski

rafal.krzyszowski@adfauto.pl

tel.71/334 33 02/03

 

Marcin Michniewicz

marcin.michniewicz@adfauto.pl

tel. 71/334 33 02/03

 

Recepcja serwisu:

Klaudia Michalczuk - koordynator BOK

klaudia.michalczuk@adfauto.pl

tel. 71/334 30 06

 

 

 

 

 

   

Patryk Wiśniewski

patryk.wisniewski@adfauto.pl

tel. 71/334 33 02/03

 

Przemysław Skawiński

przemyslaw.skawinski@adfauto.pl

tel. 71/334 30 02/03

Logo IVECO

 

Shift manager:
Piotr Zeman
piotr.zeman@adfauto.pl
tel. 71/3343302

 

 

 

Service advisor:
Grzegorz Czerwiński
grzegorz.czerwinski@adfauto.pl
tel. 71/3343302

 

 

 

Service advisor:
Jakub Osiewała
jakub.osiewala@adfauto.pl
tel. 71/3343302

CONTACT US
Address: ul. Karkonoska 45,
53-015 WROCŁAW
Telephone:  (71) 334 30 00